Gamer Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Dead Space...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
The Uber n00b3r
Pie Master
Pie Master
The Uber n00b3r

Male Number of posts : 448
Registration date : 2008-09-28

Dead Space... Empty
PostSubject: Dead Space...   Dead Space... Icon_minitimeTue Nov 18, 2008 4:51 am

wow.. this game is scary
seriously, i sat at the menu for 2 minutes and got freaked
THEN I STARTED PLAYING, all 17 minutes i played so far have been an "on the edge of your seat" experience

so far i don't remember the level layout too much, which i guess you can say is a good thing, because when you play through it again, you may not remember what happened, thus leading for a second scare, and it is much like 4RE which means you have alot of shit to unlock
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/48651140
mediaflare
Alliance Elite
Alliance Elite
mediaflare

Male Number of posts : 1128
Registration date : 2008-09-29

Dead Space... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dead Space...   Dead Space... Icon_minitimeTue Nov 18, 2008 3:19 pm

The Uber n00b3r wrote:
wow.. this game is scary
seriously, i sat at the menu for 2 minutes and got freaked
THEN I STARTED PLAYING, all 17 minutes i played so far have been an "on the edge of your seat" experience

so far i don't remember the level layout too much, which i guess you can say is a good thing, because when you play through it again, you may not remember what happened, thus leading for a second scare, and it is much like 4RE which means you have alot of shit to unlock

ah the game is creepy, it's good at doing that, but the story is so typical in sci fi horrors i sat there and mumbled what was gonna happen next the whole way through, and i was never wrong haha